3-D Mail Art from Jennifer Zoellner





I absolutely adore this little book (aptly named Rag Doll Zine) from Jennifer Zoellner. Posted here are only a few of the delightful pages. It was so nice to get this on a day when I was uber stressed out. Thanks Jennifer!

This will be a great edition to my upcoming Mail Art Exhibition. There is still time to send me something to be included, and a 3-D piece will be featured on its own little pedastal. Not to mention that you will get something 3-D back from me (eventually…) I can’t wait!

Jennifer just curated a Mail Art show, and she has made a wonderful Zine to commemorate the event. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

