We have winners!

aloneAlone

The Cycled Thoughts giveaway winners are Jennifer of Wee Hoo

and Lara of Larushka!!

I’m going to be making new works to give away to them, rather than the works I’ve already posted, because I’ve entered the first works into the Sewing with Nature contest that is being hosted by Craft Magazine and Singer. Go here for more info–entries are due by February 4th–so hurry if you want to enter! My work is definitely the most unconventional so far– I would really love to have the runner’s up prize, which is a dress form, since I already have a sewing machine :) At any rate, it is a fun contest and I like the concept. Now, I’m off to create.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

