new wandering uterus

wandering-uterus

 

Some of you may remember my long lost zine, The Wandering Uterus. It’s been on a hiatus for awhile, but today I really felt the need to make one (plus I just got a new saddle stapler I had to try out). So Volume 3 is now up and running. It includes some of my favorite quotes, the full article “Curating Alternative Spaces” that I wrote, some black and white images of my artwork, and more. It is still $5.oo because even though it is a half page fold now and stapled instead of stab-bound, it is now a limited edition of 50 and is numbered and signed by myself. 16 pages. I am also up for trades. E-mail me for more info, or you can buy one here.

Leave a Reply

