buy handmade: mohop!!

03orange

 

All I can say is WOW. I read about Mohop in the book Handmade Nation by Faythe Levine, but I just went on their website today, because I need new shoes, and their site blew me away. First of all, these shoes are affordable–when you consider that they are handmade and come with five different colored ribbons so that you can change up your look. I never buy shoes, because I can never find any that I like, and I hate thinking that my shoes were made in a sweat shop. So I am really, really happy to support Mohop and everything they are doing for the shoe world. YES!

Check it out!

2 thoughts on “buy handmade: mohop!!

  1. I know I’m really excited about these shoes!! I just think its great that the handmade is expanding into these categories that have become so occupied by big factories. Its so awesome.

Leave a Reply

