Mail Art: UR Toy Story

Got this postcard in the mail the other day from my Florida friend Jennifer….

and this morning I actually had a little bit of time, kinda, so I decided to actually make some Mail Art! Haven’t done any for a long time so it was pretty awesome!

you can’t really see the stitching but it says “UR Toy Story”

The theme was perfect for me because I am using broken toys a lot in one of my Process Quilts (which I am done with and will be photographing this weekend YAY!!!)

If you would like to be involved in this Mail Art Call, check out Jennifer’s blog :)

Leave a Reply

